Thursday, 28 May 2015

"MDolla Vol 1" by Mic Check

Hip Hop Mic Check drops his mixtape "MDolla Vol 1" on Friday 29th May. Be ready to go get that via  

There have been occasions where I hear mixtapes and have to skip a track or two as I may only like a few songs but not this time. This is pure fire, definitely one for the Hip Hop Heads out there. Mic Check has a sick flow which compliments the beats he has chosen for this project.  If you are not familiar with him then get to know!!!

Track list
1.Meant For Me (Nipsey Hussle-Dont Take No Days Off)
2.Kilo Walking* (Rick Ross-Devil Is A Lie) ft Fes Taylor
3.False God (Drake-6God) ft Kayiner & Lot A Nerv
4.The Kick Back* (Kid Ink- Loaded) ft Fes Taylor & Nyce Da Future
5.No Co-Sign (Kendrick Lamar- The Recipe)
6.Machine Gun Etquette (Mobb Deep- Shook Ones)ft Nyce Da Future
7.Bring The Pain (Method Man- Bring The Pain)ft Kay-iner & Dini Dolla
8.Not Like Them (Bobby V-PBJ)
9.Good As Gold (ASAP Rocky- Angels)
10.Pop It (Big Sean-Alright)
11.5AM Freestyle (Logic-5am)
12.At The Table (Ghostface Killah- Mighty Healthy)
13.Comfortable Numb (Joell Ortiz-Bars) Ft Lot A Nerv
14.Fair Warning (Big Pun- Beware)
15.Chain Of Command(Lil Wayne-Break Up)
16.As Promised (Jay Z -Dynasty) ft Fes Taylor
17.Outro Flow (ASAP Rocky-Palace)

"Bring The Pain"

"At The Table"

"Pop It"


No comments:

Post a Comment